Fraktion

Der Einwohnerratsfraktion der SVP Stadt Baden.

Daniel Glanzmann

Mitglied Finanzkommission

daniel.glanzmann@svp-baden.ch

Christoph Perrin

Mitglied Strategiekommission

christoph.perrin@gmx.ch

Tobias Vonesch

Mitglied Wahlbüro

tobias.vonesch@svp-baden.ch

Adrian Gräub

Mitglied
Strategiekommission

adrian.graeub@svp-baden.ch

Stefanie Heimgartner

Einwohnerratspräsidentin

stefanie.heimgartner@svp-baden.ch

Kilian Jegen

Einwohnerrat

kilian.jegen@svp-baden.ch

Bruno Knörr

Mitglied Baukommission

bruno.knoerr@svp-baden.ch

Simon Sommer

Einwohnerrat

simon.sommer@svp-baden.ch